Our Community


Aaron Shneyer
Aaron Shneyer
Founder and Director aaron@heartbeat.fm
Ami Yares
Ami Yares
Heartbeat: Ambassador ami@heartbeat.fm
Tamer Omari
Tamer Omari
Heartbeat: Haifa, Co-Facilitator tamer@heartbeat.fm
Noa Yammer
Noa Yammer
Heartbeat: Jerusalem, Co-Facilitator and Finance Coordinator noa@heartbeat.fm
Shoshana Gottesman
Shoshana Gottesman
Development and Communications shoshana@heartbeat.fm
Kela
Kela
Co-Facilitator, Heartbeat: Haifa kela@heartbeat.fm
Ziv
Ziv
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band & Hip HOpera
Coren
Coren
Heartbeat Youth Musician and Photographer: Heartbeat: Jerusalem
Bstone
Bstone
Heartbeat Youth Rapper: Heartbeat: Haifa
Rasha
Rasha
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Tamar
Tamar
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Fadi
Fadi
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Hip Hop Hudna
Avi Salloway
Avi Salloway
Global Ambassador avi@heartbeat.fm
Maram
Maram
Booking, Language, and Marketing Officer art.manager9@gmail.com
Adam
Adam
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band
Neomi
Neomi
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Moody
Moody
Heartbeat Youth Rapper: Heartbeat All-Star Band, Hip HOpera, & Heartbeat: Haifa
Guy
Guy
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band & Hip HOpera guygefen@heartbeat.fm
Dana
Dana
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band & Hip HOpera
Aleen
Aleen
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Dan
Dan
Heartbeat Youth Musician
Yasmina
Yasmina
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa & Hip HOpera
Siwar
Siwar
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band
Itai
Itai
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Mishel
Mishel
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Will Strickler
Will Strickler
Communications Intern 2012-2013
Nadav
Nadav
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Tahel
Tahel
Heartbeat Youth Musician & Heartbeat: Jerusalem
Talia
Talia
Heartbeat Youth Musician
Omar
Omar
Heartbeat Youth Musician
Yo Yo
Yo Yo
Heartbeat Youth Musician
Naomi
Naomi
Heartbeat Volunteer 2013-2014
Dekel
Dekel
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band
Dean
Dean
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band & Hip HOpera
Hallel
Hallel
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Eran
Eran
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Megan
Megan
Communications and Grant Research Intern Summer 2014
Bader
Bader
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa