Our Community


Aaron Shneyer
Aaron Shneyer
Founder and Director aaron@heartbeat.fm
Ami Yares
Ami Yares
Co-Program Director ami@heartbeat.fm
Tamer Omari
Tamer Omari
Co-Program Director tamer@heartbeat.fm
Noa Yammer
Noa Yammer
Program Coordinator noa@heartbeat.fm
Shoshana Gottesman
Shoshana Gottesman
Development and Communications shoshana@heartbeat.fm
Avi Salloway
Avi Salloway
Global Ambassador avi@heartbeat.fm
Amitai Gross
Amitai Gross
Strategy and Operations Consultant amitai@heartbeatjerusalem.org
Siwar
Siwar
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band
Maram Kablawi
Maram Kablawi
Marketing and Language Consultant info@heartbeatjerusalem.org
Moody
Moody
Heartbeat Youth Rapper: Heartbeat All-Star Band, Hip HOpera, & Heartbeat: Haifa
Guy
Guy
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band & Hip HOpera guygefen@heartbeat.fm
Adam
Adam
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band
Rasha
Rasha
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Neomi
Neomi
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Mishel
Mishel
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Bstone
Bstone
Heartbeat Youth Rapper: Heartbeat: Haifa
Kela
Kela
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Hip HOpera & Co-Facilitator, Heartbeat: Haifa kela@heartbeat.fm
William Strickler
William Strickler
Communications Intern 2012-2013
Dana
Dana
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band & Hip HOpera
Ziv
Ziv
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band & Hip HOpera
Yasmina
Yasmina
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa & Hip HOpera
Dan
Dan
Heartbeat Youth Musician
Aleen
Aleen
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Itai
Itai
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Tamar
Tamar
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Nadav
Nadav
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Fadi
Fadi
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Hip Hop Hudna
Dean
Dean
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band & Hip HOpera
Yo Yo
Yo Yo
Heartbeat Youth Musician
Tahel
Tahel
Heartbeat Youth Musician
Talia
Talia
Heartbeat Youth Musician
Eran
Eran
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Halel
Halel
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat: Haifa
Dekel
Dekel
Heartbeat Youth Musician: Heartbeat All-Star Band
Naomi
Naomi
Heartbeat Volunteer 2013-2014